top of page

2024 Board of Directors
Janet Gerl
Dawn Stoller – Elected 2022
Faye Bley
Sherri Kuss
Bridget Isaksen -- Elected 2023
Wendy Woldt
Kolby Woldt
Tom Stoller – Elected 2024
Kelley Lindsley

Executive Committee
Faye Bley, President 2024 re-elected
Dawn Stoller, V. President 2024 re-elected
Janet Gerl, Secretary 2023 re-elected
Wendy Woldt, Treasurer 2023 re-elected

2024 Standing Committees

Education Committee: Faye Bley (Chairperson)
No committee needed for 2024

Luminere Committee: Tom Stoller (Chairperson)
Faye Bley, Wendy Woldt, Sherri Kuss, Kelley Lindsley and Kolby Woldt.

Spring and Fall Ranch Show Committee: Donny Skinkis, Heather
Brandl, Erin and Kurt Heim (Co-Chairpersons), Sherri Kuss, Kolby Woldt, Sue
Woldt, Morgan Schleis, Kelley Lindsley, Sara Borley, Sara Anderson, Haylee
Frey, Corie Jarvis, Macey Ledvina.

Finance Committee: Wendy Woldt (Chairperson), Faye Bley, Janet Gerl,
Dawn Stoller, Sherri Kuss and Tom Stoller

Drill Team Committee: Faye Bley (Chairperson), Teri Casagranda, Janet
Gerl, Sherri Kuss, Kathy Tryner.

bottom of page